Eliana G.

 

Childcare Experience

Infant qualified?:  NO

Special needs qualified?: NO

Total hours of childcare experience: Over 1000 hours

Hours of experience with children under age two:  N/A

 

Age: 20

Gender: Female

Country: Colombia

Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Driver’s License: Yes

Swimmer: Yes

 

Personality

Outgoing, Funny, Trustworthy, Friendly, Open-minded, Patient, Caring, Independent, Happy

Hobbies and Interests

Likes to cook and swim, being with family and friends; She has graduated from college as a flight attendant;

In Eliana’s Own Words

What do you enjoy most about caring for or working with children?  It is so rewarding when they smile – it means they are having a good time.  I really love being with children – children represent the future – I try to transmit them the best.

 

Why do you believe you would be the best choice for a family looking for an au pair?  I love sharing my time with children.  I enjoy being with them all the time and being responsible in a careful way. 

What Eliana’s References say about her

Eliana has a high English level – she understands easily and speaks pretty fast and clear.  She is able to ask when she doesn’t understand – it is a comfortable and easy conversation. 

Since we were in high school she showed great skill being with people – she liked talking to them and it was stunning when she was with a child because immediately they laughed with each other.

I really liked her way of caring for the children because she taught them additional things, modeling behavior for them, teaching them English words and helping with homework.  She loves children – I loved her job with my daughter.

Eli was so patient with everything – my child had some failures and she worked with her.  She does not only what she has to do but creates additional things for the children.

Contact us to learn more!